What’s New?

Leave a comment

December 7, 2014 by 2princessees

The Christmas season is in full swing! This year, I made dresses for my girls using a new color block pattern from CKC. This dress features and optional sash and a keyhole back closure. I just love how versatile this pattern is. It can be dressy or casual. Big E helped pick the fabrics, so our dresses turned out fancy. Though I was skeptical about her fabric choices, I just love the way they turned out!

PicMonkey Collage1Another new pattern I recently picked up was for a fleece poncho. This is just perfect for the car since car seat manufacturers recommend not using a coat in the car! These ponchos allow for the seatbelts to fasten underneath since there are no sleeves. They offer a double layer of fleece to keep the kiddos warm. The zipper gives the option of taking it off in the car to prevent overheating.

PicMonkey CollagehoodBoth of these new patterns are available for customization in my facebook shop and in my etsy shop.

I’m thinking of starting to offer a variety of ready-to-ship items in the etsy shop too! Check back in frequently to see what is new.

Leave a Reply

WordpressPinterestFacebookEmailEtsyinstagram

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

